Eastern Suburbs

Name: Katrina
Morningside
Hobbies: Cooking international cuisine. Having spent 20 years in Corporate Marketing and Business Development I am relishing being a Mum and the Director of our great company!
Name: Matthew
New Farm
Hobbies: I am an active inner city professional. I have a background in Health and Veterinary Management and am a proud Bulldog owner. In addition to walk and play, I am happy to take your pooch running, cycling or on swimming and outdoor adventures with me.
Name: Glyn
Coorparoo
Hobbies: Aqua aerobics, films at the cinema, photography. Retired early from office job in finance industry to walk dogs in Jersey, Channel Islands, now a resident in beautiful Brisbane and look forward to walking/caring for your dog.
Name: Miriam
Wynnum
Hobbies: I adore dogs and am grateful to have a job that lets me spend time with them. I’m also a professional writer and mother of an 8-year-old. Our family just moved here from the U.S., so our primary hobby right now is exploring Australia. I also love to swim and am learning to play the violin.
Name: Caroline
Camp Hill
Hobbies: I am a teacher and also a proud mum of a 5 year old. I enjoy spending time with animals and I have fond childhood memories growing up surrounded by 3 beautiful dogs. I love the outdoors and look forward to meeting you and your treasured dogs.
Name: Tash
Coorparoo
Hobbies: I love all kinds of animals, especially dogs and I absolutely love spending my time with them. I love being outdoors and being active, which is even better when accompanied with a furry friend! My hobbies include going on early morning walks, jogging, reading and playing with my beautiful golden retriever. As I have my own fur-baby, I understand how much they mean to their owners and I would love and care for any other dog as if it were my own.
Name: Lisa
West End
Hi all. My compassion for animals runs deep and I have a special love for birds and dogs. Unfortunately, I don't own a dog at the moment so I would love the opportunity to befriend yours! Living in West End I can offer a beautiful river walk.
Name: Hayden
Teneriffe
I am passionate about a work/life balance, travelling, running, tennis, photography and I love dogs. I am a Medical Doctor by trade, and do this just a few days a week. I look forward to getting your dog(s) out for a run or walk soon!
Name: Bruce
Salisbury
Hobbies: Music, (discovering new artists), travel, walking, woodworking. I have had animals all my life, starting with a budgie called buster when I was 2. Since then cats, rats, ducks, fish, hermit crabs have been part of my family's life, but dogs are our real love and there have been many over the years, mainly cross-breeds and mongrels. A real mixture, a bit like us.
Name: Libby
Fairfield
My love for animals runs deep, I have had a lifetime of living and working with them, none too big, or too small, my passion knows no boundaries. Allow me to look after your dog or pets and rest assured they will be in very safe hands and super happy.

Servicing over 100 suburbs throughout Brisbane and Tamworth, there’s sure to be a friendly Spot the Dog Walker local in a neighbourhood near you!